2013-2014 Northvail PTA

PTA Flyers

Executive Board Officers

 

President Dennis Kadian northvailpta@gmail.com           
1st Vice President Christine Skupienski Skup2@aol.com
2nd Vice President Christine Remite jillianbills132@gmail.com
3rd Vice President Mr. Martens Jmartens@pthsd.k12.nj           
Treasurer Bhawna Ahuja bhawna_ahuja@yahoo.com  
Recording Secretary Cindy Collins
Cindycollins@optonline.net
Corresponding Secretary Camile Mercado cmercado999@yahoo.com
Teacher Representative Mrs. Marchese

mmarchese@pthsd.k12.nj.us

Teacher Representative Mrs. Paterno jpaterno@pthsd.k12.nj.us

Committee List

Northvail School PTA Parent/Guardian Contact Information Form

 

Email PTA