Meeting Dates

Board Of Education
Meeting Dates 2018

Regular Public Meetings

DATE

LOCATION

TYPE OF MEETING

Monday, January 8, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center 6:30PM Organization Meeting
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center New board member interviews
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Parsippany Hills High School
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center* Tentative Budget Adoption
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*
Closed Session 5:30PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center**
Public Hearing & Adoption of Budget
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center** 5:30PM Closed Session, 6PM Regular Meeting
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Parsippany High School**
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Parsippany Hills High School**  
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Parsippany Hills High School  
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center
5:30PM Closed Session, 6PM Regular Meeting
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center 5:30PM Closed Session, 6PM Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center  
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center  
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center*
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center  
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center  
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Dr. Frank A. Calabria Education Center
Reorganization



All meetings start with Closed Session 6:30 PM, Regular Meeting 7:00 PM
*Budget Discussion
**Student and/or Staff Awards

Board Elections - Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Adopted: January 8, 2018
Revised: March 3, 2018