Curriculum Staff

Tali Axelrod

Dr. Tali Axelrod
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
973-263-7340
tyaxelrod@pthsd.net

 

Mrs. Dana Ahmuty
Coordinating Supervisor of  6-12 Language Arts/6-12 Media
daahmuty@pthsd.net

AltomonteMrs. Annamarie Altomonte
Coordinating Supervisor of K-5 STEAM - Math/Science/K-5 BSI/GRO
973-712-4847
araltomonte@pthsd.net


jcruz Mr. Juan Cruz
Coordinating Supervisor of 6-12 Social Studies & K-12 Physical Education
973-712-4872
jcruz@pthsd.net

 

Mrs. Pamela Freund
Coordinating Supervisor of 6-12 Mathematics/Business/Music
973-712-4806
pfreund@pthsd.net

KaneMrs. Mary Kane
Coordinating Supervisor of K-5 Humanities LA & Social Studies/K-5 Reading Specialist/K-5 Media
973-712-4818
mekane@pthsd.net

Mrs. Vicky Santana
Coordinating Supervisor of World Languages/K-5 Music/K-12 Art/K-12 ESL
973-712-4854
vsantana@pthsd.net

Mrs. Rachel Villanova
Coordinating Supervisor of 6-12 Science/Industrial Arts/Family Consumer Science
973-712-4808
rfvillanova@pthsd.net