Curriculum Staff

Tali Axelrod

Dr. Tali Axelrod
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
973-263-7340
tyaxelrod@pthsd.net

 

 

Dana SarnoMrs. Dana Sarno
Coordinating Supervisor of 6-12 Language Arts/6-12 Media/K-12 Music
dasarno@pthsd.net
973-712-4894

 

AltomonteMrs. Annamarie Altomonte
Coordinating Supervisor of K-5 STEAM - Math/Science/K-5 BSI/GRO
973-712-4847
araltomonte@pthsd.net


jcruz Mr. Juan Cruz
Coordinating Supervisor of K-12 Social Studies
973-712-4872
jcruz@pthsd.net

 

Mrs. Kelly Curtiss
Coordinating Supervisor of 6-12 Mathematics/Business
973-712-4806
klcurtiss@pthsd.net

Michael DiSantoMr. Michael DiSanto
Director of K-12 Health/Physical Education/Art
mdisanto@pthsd.net



KaneMrs. Mary Kane
Coordinating Supervisor of K-5 Humanities-LA/K-5 Reading/K-5 Media
973-712-4818
mekane@pthsd.net

 

Vicky SantanaMrs. Vicky Santana
Coordinating Supervisor of K-12 World Languages/ESL
973-712-4854
vsantana@pthsd.net


Rachel VillanovaMrs. Rachel Villanova
Coordinating Supervisor of 6-12 Science/Industrial Arts/Family Consumer Science
973-712-4808
rfvillanova@pthsd.net