ESL Family and Community Outreach

ESL Logo

Welcome Parsippany Troy-Hills ESL Parents!

Upcoming Events

Application for Free/Reduced Lunch

Contacts for ESL in Parsippany Troy-Hills

Supervisor of ESL and World Languages
Vicky Santana: vsantana@pthsd.net
(973) 263-7180

Brooklawn Middle School
Nick Tocci: ntocci@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2578

Central Middle School
Julia Crompton: jecrompton@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2062

Eastlake Elementary School
Debbie Korn: dkorn@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2481 
Shelley Liu: sliu@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2554

Intervale Elementary School
Tracey Caso: tlcaso@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2595
Shelley Liu: sliu@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2554

Knollwood Elementary School
Emily Holmsen: eaholmsen@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2672 
Lori Savarese: lsavarese@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2061 
Smruti Shah: sashah@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2287

Lake Hiawatha Elementary School
Christal DiVincent: cdivincent@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2091

Lake Parsippany Elementary School
Keith Bruno: kbruno@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2563

Littleton Elementary School
Denise Pietropinto: dpietropinto@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2443

Mt. Tabor Elementary School
Jennifer Cruz: jecruz@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2588

Northvail Elementary School
Julie Perrone: jperrone@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2155

Parsippany High School
Maureen Odenwelder: modenwelder@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2051

Parsippany Hills High School
Betty Wang: bwang@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2212

Rockaway Meadow Elementary School
Kristin Didimamoff: kdidimamoff@pthsd.net
(973) 263-7308

Troy Hills Elementary School
Joe Gesumaria: jgesumaria@pthsd.net
(862) 286-7858

ESL Family and Community Outreach Coordinators
Maureen Odenwelder: modenwelder@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2051 
Betty Wang: bwang@pthsd.net
(862) 702-2212