Booster Clubs

Parent Booster Club Contacts

Parsippany High School
Baseball Fiona/Daniel Preston fiona.preston@gmail.com
Baseball Denise/Steve DePietro ddepietro@optonline.net, stee.depietro@outlook.com
Boys Basketball Frank Grippo fgrippo@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Trish Weiss trishweiss4@gmail.com
Cheer Winter Competition Christine Hurta hurta56@hotmail.com
Field Hockey Lisa Gladstone lisajeni@gmail.com
Cross Country Dawn Anderson dsheafe.anderson@gmail.com
Football Jonathan Pivnick jpivnick@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Jenn Thiel lisbon74@aol.com, mthiel0305@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Cindy Collins cindycollins@optonline.net
Girls Soccer Linda Rago glrago@aol.com
Girls Softball Cindy La Presti
antava07@yahoo.com
Ice Hockey Allison Zilinski jzilinskis@verizon.net, allison.zilinski@realogy.com
Boys Lacrosse TBA  
Marching Band Ken Swan parhighbandbooster. president@gmail.com
Swimming Kathy Patracuolla jodastla@optonline.net
Track Dawn Anderson dsheafe.anderson@gmail.com
Volleyball Kathleen Arelo kathiearelo@yahoo.com
Wrestling TBA TBA
     
Parsippany Hills High School
Boys Basketball Amy Lamperti amy_lamperti@yahoo.com
Baseball Susan Ciccotelli
Laynie Kadushin
ciccosusan@gmail.com
klaynie@yahoo.com
Boys Lacrosse Jill Cerullo jmcerullo@hotmail.com
Boys Soccer Laura Sostak lgsostak@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Anthony Zitelli anthony.zitelli@honeywell.com
Cheerleading Tracy Napolitano tracy.napolitano@yahoo.com
Cross Country Luciana Mansolelli liciana.mansolelli@novartis.com
Drama Kathleen Berardo berardobunch@gmail.com
Field Hockey Colleen Bruno colleen_b0@yahoo.com
Football Mike Pietrowicz michael.pietrowicz@ehmc.com
Football Ed Kerrigan edlisak@optonline.net
Girls Basketball Kaitie Reitmeyer kathrynreit@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Wendy Ballesteros rwmsx5@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Patrice Nicita ptre@hotmail.com
Girls Soccer Maritess San Martin maritess@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Jennifer Vicenzino jvicenzino@yahoo.com
Girls Softball Jerry Vecchia ptwsoftballcoach@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball Robin Spiel rlevine410@aol.com
Ice Hockey Allison Zilinskis allison.zilinskis@realogy.com
Marching Band Hilary Ververs whververs@verizon.net
Music Cristina Folan Cristina.folan@gmail.com
Swimming Jennifer DePietro
Josephine Ferdinandi
jadepietro@outlook.com
alvinob@optonline.net
Wrestling Kerry Krauss
Cheri Costello
kkrauss1214@yahoo.com
chericostello@hotmail.com