Staff Recognition/DF

The Board has established an annual recognition for those members of our staff who will have been employed in the district for twenty-five+ years by June 30, 2022, or upon retirement.

Listed below are the names of the staff members who have achieved 25 years.

Linda Algieri
Natalie Betz
Judy Corrente
Susan Engfer
Jennifer Frantz
Patricia Gallagher
Alyssa Keller
Christine Lastella

Teacher of the Year Recognition - 2022

To honor our Teachers of the Year we give each teacher a red plate. It was a time honored tradition among early American families that when someone deserved special praise or attention they were served dinner on the red plate.

The Red Plate is the perfect way to acknowledge a staff member's special triumphs...praise a job well done...reward a goal achieved...or simply say “You Are Special Today.”

The Board is proud to honor the following staff members who were selected as “Teacher of the Year” for 2022:

 Ann Butyn Brooklawn Middle
 Greg Winick  Central Middle
 Debra Molloy Eastlake
Damaris Reiser Intervale
Rajiv Subramanian Knollwood
Christine Carlson Lake Hiawatha
Darla Kaminsky Lake Parsippany
Stephanie Whelan Littleton
Mary Otto Mount Tabor
Jane Murawski Northvail
Shawn d'Anunciacao Parsippany High
Christa Wasiewicz Parsippany Hills High
Melissa Schneider Rockaway Meadow
Johanna Greco Troy Hills